You must be logged in to vote!
Previous videoNext video
Title: Automatic - Land Captains
Author: Hugo B Bowman
Votes: 3

Category: Prog Rock
Views: 131
Description: "Automatic" is the debut single from Land Captains, a Bristol based Rock band with twists of Funk, Grunge, Groove, and silliness. Raw power from Sarah Lewis' vocals, Sizzling guitar lines from Hugo Bowman, The rumble from down-under with Justin Kool (His actual name, he's Australian), and the the Groove Dude, Dru.

There are no comments.
You must be logged in to post a comment
Log In